I can't remember the last time I got so frustrated! This new camera thing has me so excited and at the same time so anxious. I know it takes time to learn how everything works but, I want to be able to understand my camera like... yesterday! I have read the manual and I still don't understand. I have watched YouTube videos and I sort of got it... but still, the pictures are not coming out as I would like. I know I wont be a professional any time soon, but it would be kind of nice if sometimes I could get a picture exactly the way I want it to turn out. I think my "CDO" (OCD In alphabetical order) is kicking in too much. I understand photography is an art and right now I don't feel like an artist at all.
I was looking for classes online and I got to say.. I picked quite the expensive hobby. So here we go... tomorrow will be another day and hopefully I will soon understand and read enough to take a decent picture! One day at a time.... right? I picked what I think are the best of the bunch. One hour and a half of picture taking and 532 pictures later... I found 5 decent ones!
The Diving Plank at the pool.
Paula <3 Free
The Love of my Life! (1st Edition)
Cami, so proud of her split! (3rd Edition LOVE)
I don't know about this one... But Cami says it's her favorite! kids...
1 comments:
It's as much about the editing software as it is about the picture taking. You take great pictures I love the one of the high board.
Post a Comment